Television

Chapter 9:
When and Why

I don’t have much spare time to watch television. If I get the chance I have a few shows like “The Bachelor,” “Bachelor in Paradise,” and “Fixer Upper.” Most of the time I watch television shows through a streaming service. I do think that you can watch too much television. Unless your channel of choice is something like The Discovery Channel or PBS you’re probably not learning much. After an extended period of time watching television I feel like there could be negative health effects.

Leave a Reply

